comment 0

another break…

Hi everyone!

Since I’m spending too much time in fandoms and translating, I will be taking another break. I will be gone for about a month or so, to devote my time entirely to writing. I can’t say what I will be writing about but I’m hoping to make significant writing during this break.

Feel free to check my archives for anything.

Or stay in touch with me via my tumblr and twitter account.

Until then,

Miku

tumblr_inline_mnr0g9Rqio1qz4rgp

Filed under: !Admin Post

About the Author

Posted by

Blogs during my spare time while I eat and procrastinate most of the time. mikuchin2805@gmail.com

Got anything to say?

