comment 1

Big Win for “Shinigami-kun” in Nikkan Drama Grand Prix Spring 2014

Ohno beats Nino’s YowaKate and Arashics voting power shines…

As reported,

Spring drama “Shinigami-kun” won four awards from five categories for the “18th Nikkan Sports Drama Grand Prix (GP)” Spring 2014. Arashi‘s Ohno Satoshi won “Best Actor”, Kiritani Mirei won “Best Supporting Actress”, Suda Masaki won “Best Supporting Actor” and “Shinigami-kun” for “Best Drama”. 

The announcement was made as a result of poll conducted for Spring dramas broadcasted during the month of April. Voting was done from June 17th-24th using various voting channels.

Dramas that reached the top 5 in each category will be included for final voting in March 2015.

Here are the rest of the results:

Best Drama/Picture

One Shinigami-kun TV Asahi 853
Two Roosevelt game TBS 144
Three Gunshi Kanbee NHK 132
Four  Hanasaki Mai ga Damattenai Nippon Television 129
Five BORDER TV Asahi 116

Best Actor 

One Ohno Satoshi Shinigami-kun TV Asahi 873
Two Okada Junichi Gunshi Kanbee NHK 209
Three Oguri Shun BORDER TV Asahi 167
Four Nishijima Hidetoshi MOZU TBS 161
Five Toshiaki Karasawa Roosevelt game TBS 152

Best Actress

One Anne Hanasaki Mai ga Damattenai Nippon Television 487
Two Ueno Juri Alice no Toge TBS 351
Three Yoshitaka Yuriko Hanako to Anne NHK 307
Four Koizumi Kyoko Zoku. Saigo Kara Nibanme no Koi Fuji TV 256
Five Nakatani Miki Gunshi Kanbee NHK 214

Best Actor in Supporting role

One Suda Masaki Shinigami-kun TV Asahi 576
Two Kamikawa Takaya Hanasaki Mai ga Damattenai Nippon Television 206
Three Shibata Kyohei Gushi Kanbee NHK 126
Four Yosuke Eguchi Roosevelt game TBS 85
Five Miura Tomokazu Gokuaku ganbo Fuji TV 72

Best Actress in Supporting Role

One Kiritani Mirei Shinigami-kun TV Asahi 609
Two Yukie Nakama Hanako to Ann NHK 205
Three Kiritani Mirei Gunshi Kanbee NHK 134
Four Maki Yoko MOZU TBS 121
Five Dan Rei Roosevelt game TBS 85

via jnews1 and Nikkan Sports



1 Comment so far

  1. sasshi09

    Shinigami-kun isn’t even that good so I guess most people who voted for it are Arashians


Got anything to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s