comment 1

More personalized blogging

Hello dear readers,

I’m resuming my blogging activities with this post to tell you about some changes you can expect with my blog. Well, it’s not really that major but for one thing, I will stop translating word for word. The main point will still be covered and I’ll still be posting the Japanese source/s, but I want to be more free when it comes to my posts.

I decided to take my friend’s suggestion that I should ditch the “news report” type and blog more like other bloggers to make my posts more engaging like what I do in my Rants & Raves and Bits & Pieces.

That’s all for now,

Miku

Filed under: !Admin Post

About the Author

Posted by

Blogs during my spare time while I eat and procrastinate most of the time. mikuchin2805@gmail.com

1 Comment so far

  1. Pingback: Recommended Community Reading: June 2, 2015 | Idolminded

Got anything to say?

