comments 9

Q&A : From the young and old

Since I published my email address, mikuchin@jnewseng.com or mikuchin2805@gmail.com, I’ve received spams (lots of it) and legit emails from those who follow and view my blog. I reply to them personally as much as I can and even do some research if I can’t really answer them. Since I’m pretty busy on these past few weeks, I decided to just post their questions here so that some followers of this blog may share their input.

I won’t be posting any email address of the senders since I assume they want to be anonymous so they emailed me directly instead of posting a comment.

So here is this week’s Q&A : From the young and old

Can you give me dramas of Hey!Say!JUMP where they are not students?

I can only think of three: Date (Nakajima Yuto as a salaryman), Ikemen desu ne (Yaotome Hikaru as a popstar), and White Lab (Yabu Kota as a forensics officer).

Can you help me about this clip I saw on youtube, it was old and they were still young but they went on a hot spring vacation or something. The part I started is they were in a sauna and they have to stay there for a long time. They were also having a kanto vs kansai contest and I think the kanto lost and there will be a punishment game on Takki and tsubasa and someone other but there’s no continuation in youtube anymore.

I think I also saw this video. Is the remaining Kansai team compose of Nishikido, Subaru, and Yokoyama? If yes, then I can’t help you where to find the punishment part since I’m also looking for it. haha. Anyone?

If Kame get married, you wouldn’t like it either.

Ha? I’m even going to throw a party.

Is there a blog who recaps Shokura?

Tylerraiz used to do it.

Where can I watch videos of Can!Jani!

You can download them on some Livejournal communities like kanjani8.

Do you know this drama of Arashi, it was old and weird, they were friends and Sho is like a leader of a motorbike gang and matsujun always wear white?

I can only think of Pikanchi life. There are three installments already.

Hi! I watched this drama of Hikaru but I can’t remember the title. He was still chibi and he was student and I think he is the only hsj member there.

Hmmm….anyone?

I’m trying to search for the title of Yuto’s drama when he was still a kid and he’s brother or someone is like a train conductor? Abe Hiroshi is also there. He was so cute there and I want to watch it again

He’s always cute but I don’t know that drama, anyone?

Who sang Alone in ikemen desu ne? Is it really Mio?

Uhm, I guess. 😄

What is the name of Aiba’s chinese family restaurant? I’ll be going in japan this november and I want to eat there.

Help?!

I’ll go to Japan, can I watch Shokura even if I’m not a fan club member? can anyone get in? pls….help me!

Pls. help her.

That’s all for now! Thanks for sending in your questions even though I can’t properly answer them. haha.

Email me at mikuchin@jnewseng.com

9 Comments

  1. Maybe I can help:

    About “Yaotome Hikaru’s school-drama” could it be; “3 nen B gumi Kinpachi Sensei 7”?

    About “Nakajima Yuto’s drama with relation to train conductor”, I think it’s a special drama titled “Chiisa na Untenshi Saigo no Yume” (小さな運転士 最後の夢). It was a special drama for the 24 Hours TV in 2005. SMAP’s Kusanagi Tsuyoshi also made a guest appearance.

    Like

  2. Kaoru

    Maybe I can help:

    About “Yaotome Hikaru’s school-drama” could it be; “3 nen B gumi Kinpachi Sensei 7”?

    About “Nakajima Yuto’s drama with relation to train conductor”, I think it’s a special drama titled “Chiisa na Untenshi Saigo no Yume” (小さな運転士 最後の夢). It was a special drama for the 24 Hours TV in 2005. SMAP’s Kusanagi Tsuyoshi also made a guest appearance.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. VIVI

    Hm… i don’t think i can help much. However, I did watch a drama recently called ‘The Dog of Orthros’ which has Hikaru in it as the only JUMP member and it is pretty old. Also, I’m pretty sure Aiba’s family restaurant is called Keikarou in Chiba!

    Like

  4. Shuu-nii

    The name of Aiba´s family restaurant is “keikarou” just google it and you´ll find it 😉

    Like

Got anything to say?

