comment 0

JNEWSENG is Back!

Everyone,

I’m back to blogging featuring my new theme called Dyad.

There are lots of changes but I like this new one so far. Compared to my previous theme, Zuki, it’s much easier to view older posts with this theme and I don’t have to change “featured post” every week. In a way, this theme is simpler and less time consuming. Also, I still have my footer intact while my social links are now in the bottom footer.

Well, what do you think? Do share your input.

Thanks,

Miku

Filed under: !Admin Post

About the Author

Posted by

Blogs during my spare time while I eat and procrastinate most of the time. mikuchin2805@gmail.com

Got anything to say?

