comments 2

Kazama Shunsuke & Aiba Masaki’s cute mails exchange

On the 3rd of Feb, [PON!] interviewed Kazama Shunsuke about his new movie “Neko Nanka Yondemo Konai”. Kazama told [PON!] about an episode he had with his best friend, Aiba Masaki.

He received a mail from Aiba asking when should they watch the movie, in which Aiba-chan added “nya” at the end of the text. Kazama responded, “When should go see it then, nya.” to which the annoucer, Aoki Kenta thought was really cute.

Makes anyone want to be friends with Aiba so we would get cute texts like that…

“Neko Nanka Yondemo Konai” is the story of Mitsuo (Kazama) who finds himself having to take care of two cats when his brother (Takeshi Tsuruno) leaves home. Mitsu is not a cat person, so the movie will be about how he learns to take care of the cats, and come to love them. You can find the trailer here. The movie is out in Japan since the 30th of January 2016.

I personally think the movie look great, I will be watching it the moment I get it in my reach. Myself, I’m not much of a cat person either, I do think they are cute, I just prefer big dogs. But Kuro & Chin (the cats in the movie) are cute as hell ><

neko_01.jpg

(c) fashion-press.net

via Jnews1

(c) feature image
2 Comments

  1. Tia

    I immediately knew I want to watch the movie as soon as I saw those 2 kitties for the first time in the trailer.

    Like

Got anything to say?

