Hey!Say!JUMP’s Takaki Yuya & Arioka Daiki Becomes Radio Hosts

HSJ‘s newest OTP gets to host their first radio show!

As reported,

bayfm‘s have announced that Hey!Say!JUMP‘s Takaki Yuya and Arioka Daiki will serve as DJ for the station’s “JUMP da Babe!” segment that will start on Apr 4th and will be broadcasting every Friday.

This will be the first time that Takaki and Arioka will be hosting their own radio show and as a Chiba native, Arioka thinks that listening to the show will make you reminisce your memories in Chiba. As the two are novices, fans are encouraged to send in their messages of support here.

JUMP da Babe!” will be broadcasting every Friday starting on Apr 4th at 24:30-24:57.

jnews1 and bayfm

3 thoughts on “Hey!Say!JUMP’s Takaki Yuya & Arioka Daiki Becomes Radio Hosts

  1. reinneserenity says:

    Wow! Good to know my Hey! Say! babies are busy not just with their group but also with their individual activities. I really love these boys and I am supporting them in any way I can. And now it’s Yuya and Daiki’s time to shine. I’m wondering how to get access with their radio program? But though I won’t be able to listen to them, I’m praying for the success of their newest project. I know they’ll be fine and they can pull it off well…

    Ganbatte kudasai shonen-tachi. Omedetto gozaimasu!

    Like

Got anything to say?