Jin Akanishi Included in TC Candler’s 100 Most Handsome Faces

(c)sgcafe

TC Candler, a US Independent Critics movie website, recently released their “100 Most Handsome Men in the World 2013” ranking, which is opposite of their “Most Beautiful Face in the World” ranking for women.

In the said ranking, three Japanese men joined the ranking with Honda Keisuke at 58th, Takeshi Kaneshiro at 81st, and Jin Akanishi at 83rd place.

TC Candler has been doing the “Most Beautiful Face in the World” ranking since 1990 and because of numerous request, they decided to do this “Most Handsome Men in the World” ranking for the first time.

Who made the Top 100? Check-out this youtube vid from TC Candler:

For the “Most Beautiful Face in the World 2013”, click HERE.

Cinema Today

Enhanced by Zemanta

3 thoughts on “Jin Akanishi Included in TC Candler’s 100 Most Handsome Faces

  1. Randell says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog.
    You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your
    blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

    Like

  2. reinneserenity says:

    oh gosh! Daddy Jin-jin’s so handsome…shucks! My heart’s beating like a drum. I am so excited for our movie date later, 47 RONIN. I’ve been waiting for this since 1st quarter last year. I am so happy that his first hollywood film is a success. Kare wa totemo hansamu desu, Jin-sama!

    Like

Got anything to say?